Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson 's Flute Solo (07/31/1976)

Ian Anderson Best Of Jethro Tull on June 2022 Shopping Deals at

  • The Very Best of Jethro Tull

    • ASIN: B00NFAQ0K6
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • Thick As A Brick Live In Iceland [2 CD]

    • UPC: 826992036229
    • ASIN: B00LR1YT6M
    • Brand: CD
    • Manufacturer: Eagle Records

    Jethro Tull's famous concept album, 'Thick As A Brick', was originally released in 1972 and featured one continuous track spread across two sides of an LP telling the story of a young boy called Gerald Bostock. 40 years later in 2012, Jethro Tull's founder and leader, Ian Anderson, created, 'Thick As A Brick 2: Whatever Happened To Gerald Bostock?'... [Read More]

  • Christmas Album

    • ASIN: B00377Z0Y4
    • Manufacturer: The Ian Anderson Group of Companies

  • Heavy Horses (New Shoes Edition)(3CD/2DVD)

    • UPC: 190295757915
    • ASIN: B0785VM94Q
    • Brand: Rhino / Parlophone
    • Manufacturer: Rhino/Parlophone

    This anniversary edition features the original album with nine additional bonus tracks, seven of which are previously unreleased. The ‘New Shoes Edition’ also contains a live concert from May 1978, and two DVDs which feature the original, bonus and live tracks all mixed to surround sound by Steven Wilson and Jakko Jakszyk.

  • Benefit

    • UPC: 825646410194
    • ASIN: B000T1JJFC
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • Living in the Past (2001 Remaster)

    • ASIN: B00NFAQ2BS
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • The Best of Jethro Tull; The Anniversary Collection

    • UPC: 094632600127
    • ASIN: B00001R3DE
    • Brand: JETHRO TULL
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone

    'The Best of Jethro Tull The Anniversary Collection,' released in 1993, is a best-of box set by British rock group Jethro Tull. Included are some of the band's biggest and best hits spanning from 1968 to 1991. A two disc collection, 'The Anniversary Collection' compiles releases from 1968-1974 on disc one, and releases from 1975-1991 on disc two, i... [Read More]

  • A Christmas Song

    • ASIN: B072J8ZSBW
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • Jethro Tull: Nothing Is Easy Live at the Isle of Wight 1970

    • UPC: 801213014590
    • ASIN: B000B5Y0MI
    • Manufacturer: Eagle Rock Ent

    Jethro Tull was formed in the late 60’s and released their debut album This Was in 1968. Led by charismatic frontman Ian Anderson, they have been touring and recording almost constantly ever since. Jethro Tull has registered #1 albums on both sides of the Atlantic, achieved a succession of gold and platinum discs and won a Grammy award. They rema... [Read More]

  • Rupi's Dance

    • ASIN: B071FGRVZF
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • Jethro Tull - The String Quartets

    • UPC: 075597939019
    • ASIN: B01N4OR3LP
    • Brand: Bmg Rights Managemen
    • Manufacturer: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

    A new album by Ian Anderson and the Carducci Quartet featuring the Classic songs of Jethro Tull, arranged and orchestrated by John O'Hara. Ian plays flute on most of the tracks and even sings a few lines here and there to provide his trademark sounds in the context of Classical Music traditions. Living In The Past, Aqualung, Locomotive Breath and B... [Read More]

  • The Water Carrier

    • ASIN: B071FGRQ2M
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone UK

  • The Best Of Acoustic Jethro Tull

    • UPC: 094638889625
    • ASIN: B000NHG73Y
    • Brand: EMI MKTG
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone

    2007 digitally remastered collection of some of Jethro Tull's finest acoustic-based moments throughout the years. The Ian Anderson-led British Rock institution have always mixed electric with acoustic tracks together on their albums (most of their hits are a perfect hybrid of the two styles). This chronological compilation features 24 tracks that h... [Read More]


    • ASIN: B07JZGS3V2
    • Manufacturer: M00N Records

    1. Living In The Past 2. Aqualung 3. Boris Dancing 4. Locomotive Breath 5. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff 6. Circular Breathing 7. The Habanero Reel 8. Cross-Eyed Mary 9. Thick As A Brick 10. Bouree 11. Mother Goose 12. My God 13. Songs From The Wood 14. Wond'ring Aloud 15. Hymn 43 16. The Stormont Shuffle 17. Old Black Cat 18. The Secret Language O... [Read More]

  • 50 For 50 (3CD)

    • UPC: 190295659295
    • ASIN: B07CCLPMS2
    • Brand: Rhino / Parlophone
    • Manufacturer: Rhino/Parlophone

    A career-spanning three-disc set that features 50 songs – chosen by Ian Anderson – from all 21 of the band’s studio albums. 50 FOR 50 provides a sweeping overview of Jethro Tull’s rich and diverse catalog, which includes numerous platinum and gold records. Arranged chronologically, the three-disc set highlights the band’s continuous musi... [Read More]

  • Aqualung Special Edition

    • UPC: 724349540125
    • ASIN: B00000GAIW
    • Brand: Parlophone
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone


    • ASIN: B07DFDBDJ7
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone (Warner Music EU)

    European Edition, 3CD-set. Tracklisting - CD1: 1. Nothing Is Easy 2. Love Story 3. Beggar's Farm 4. Living In The Past 5. A Song For Jeffrey 6. A New Day Yesterday 7. The Witch's Promise 8. Mother Goose 9. With You There To Help Me 10. Teacher 11. Life Is A Long Song 12. Sweet Dream 13. Aqualung 14. Minstrel In The Gallery (Single Edit) 15. Critiqu... [Read More]

  • Triple Album Collection (This Was/Stand Up/Benefit) - Jethro Tull

    • UPC: 825646184071
    • ASIN: B00PRC2CM0
    • Manufacturer: Chrysalis

  • Jethro Tull - Original Album Series

    • UPC: 825646285334
    • ASIN: B00KM478JA
    • Brand: PARLOPHONE
    • Manufacturer: Rhino/Parlophone

    Early in 1968, a group of young British musicians, born from the ashes of various failed regional bands gathered together in hunger, destitution and modest optimism in Luton, North of London. With a common love of Blues and an appreciation, between them, of various other music forms, they started to win over a small but enthusiastic audience in the... [Read More]

  • Thick As A Brick

    • UPC: 724349540026
    • ASIN: B00000AOUD
    • Brand: Parlophone
    • Manufacturer: Parlophone

    Digitally Remastered. Bonus Tracks Include: Thick As A Brick (Live At Madison Square Gardens) & 1978 Interview.

  • Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson 's Flute Solo (07/31/1976)

    Ian Anderson Plays "The Best Of Jethro Tull" Madrid 2014 Set 1