Brahms - Piano Concertos No.1, 2, Haydn Variations (Century's recording : Clifford Curzon/Szell)

Brahms Piano Concerto 1 Best Recording on April 2024 Shopping Deals at

  • Brahms: Piano Concertos 1-2

    • UPC: 044007343326
    • ASIN: B000RP4LWG
    • Manufacturer: Deutsche Grammophon

    Between 1981 and 1984 Leonard Bernstein recorded nearly all of Brahmss orchestral works with the Wiener Philharmoniker to honor the 150th anniversary of the composer's birth in 1983. For the concertos, Bernstein enlisted the services of some of the finest Brahms interpreters of the time: the violoninst Gidon Kremer, the cellist Mischa Maisky and th... [Read More]

  • Brahms: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2 / Handel Variations, Op. 24 / Waltzes, Op. 39

    • UPC: 074646322529
    • ASIN: B0000029YK
    • Brand: Sony
    • Manufacturer: Sony Classical

  • Brahms Concertos (Piano Ctos Nos. 1 & 2) [2 CD]

    • UPC: 028947910589
    • ASIN: B00DEFW8YY
    • Manufacturer: Deutsche Grammophon

    Intense, romantic music-making from the world s most captivating pianist.Thrilling, deeply personal interpretations of the dark, passionate sound-worlds of both Brahms piano concertos.A unique, multi-faceted artist who continues to push creative boundaries, Grimaud is one of few pianists to conquer the monumental dimensions of the epic Op.83.Record... [Read More]

  • Arthur Rubinstein Plays Great Pianoc Oncertos

    • UPC: 888837371728
    • ASIN: B00EC0VWEM
    • Brand: Sony Masterworks
    • Manufacturer: Sony Music Canada Inc.


  • Yo-Yo Ma Plays Concertos, Sonatas An D Suites

    • UPC: 887654385727
    • ASIN: B00AK3X306
    • Brand: Sony Masterworks
    • Manufacturer: Sony

    - German pressings of the immense Sony Classical Masters Catalog in smart, desirable and collectible multi-disc editions - The Sony catalog is replete with legendary artists and many of the greatest recordings of the classical repertoire - Box fronts feature large, prominently displayed photo of the featured artist - Slender, shelf-friendly boxes; ... [Read More]

  • The Concerto Recordings

    • UPC: 028948211753
    • ASIN: B00NH58SD6
    • Brand: Imports
    • Manufacturer: Imports


  • George Szell - The Complete Columbia Album Collection

    • UPC: 889854718527
    • ASIN: B079VD2YRP
    • Brand: Sony Classics
    • Manufacturer: Sony Classical

    The Szell/Cleveland Recordings Complete! In the heyday of George Szell s tenure as its chief conductor, declared Gramophone, The Cleveland Orchestra had few if any peers among the world s great orchestras. Coinciding with the orchestra s centenary in 2018, Sony Classical is excited to announce one of the most ambitious reissue projects of recent ti... [Read More]

  • Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1

    • UPC: 828766637823
    • ASIN: B0006PV5VM
    • Brand: CD
    • Manufacturer: Sony Classical


  • Leonard Bernstein - The Pianist Leonard Bernstein

    • UPC: 889854837921
    • ASIN: B07BF3T98C
    • Brand: SOOAN
    • Manufacturer: Sony Classical

    Sony Classical celebrates the 2018 centenary of Leonard Bernstein - one of the 20th century's most celebrated, multi-faceted and influential musicians - with a box set devoted to his complete RCA Victor and Columbia Masterworks recordings as pianist. All recordings in this 11 CDs original jacket collection have been newly remastered from the origin... [Read More]

  • George Szell Conducts Beethoven Symp Honies & Overtures

    • UPC: 888837371520
    • ASIN: B00EC0VVRA
    • Brand: Sony Masterworks
    • Manufacturer: Sony Music Canada Inc.


  • Alfred Brendel - Complete Recordings [114 CD][Box Set]

    • UPC: 028947888277
    • ASIN: B014VLVTW6
    • Brand: CD
    • Manufacturer: Decca

    This 114 CD Edition encompasses his complete discography for Philips and Decca and includes studio albums, live recordings and radio broadcasts. The set is accompanied by a 200-page book featuring a note by Brendels personal choice of writer, Misha Donat. Complete for the first time includes live recordings and radio broadcasts.200-page booklet wit... [Read More]

  • Ferruccio Busoni: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester mit Schlußchor, Op. 39 / Piano Concerto op. 39

    • UPC: 761203901722
    • ASIN: B000001RRK
    • Brand: CPO
    • Manufacturer: CPO

  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 (8/22/1954)

    • ASIN: B001A72XOI
    • Manufacturer: Tahra France

  • Mozart: Symphonies & Concertos

    • UPC: 028948255252
    • ASIN: B074JC5JCC
    • Manufacturer: Decca/Eloquence

    With reissues of music from Haydn to Sibelius, Eloquence has returned to availability much of the recorded legacy of Eduard van Beinum, the chief conductor of the Concertgebouw Orchestra of Amsterdam in the post-war years. This is the first time that his complete Mozart studio recordings have been gathered together in a single issue, and they have ... [Read More]

  • Bartok: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 - 3

    • UPC: 825646743780
    • ASIN: B0050R2768
    • Brand: TELDEC
    • Manufacturer: Apex

    I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

  • Complete Decca Recordings 2: Sonatas & Encores

    • UPC: 749677134426
    • ASIN: B0001K2KTS
    • Brand: TESTAMENT
    • Manufacturer: Testament UK

    Sonates pour violon & piano : Grieg (n°1 & n°3), Fauré (n°1), Brahms (n°2 & n°3), Franck (Sonate en la), Beethoven (n°5 & n°9) - Œuvres diverses de Kreisler, Smetana, Benjamin, Bloch, Bach... / Mischa Elman, violon & Joseph Seiger, piano

  • Brahms: Symphony No. 4 / Fest- und Gedenkspruche; Beethoven; Bach; Gabrieli; Schutz

    • UPC: 843183070527
    • ASIN: B002SK8GHO
    • Manufacturer: SDG

    I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

  • Icon: Edwin Fischer - Piano Playing from the Heart

    • UPC: 825646382590
    • ASIN: B003D0ZNKG
    • Manufacturer: Warner Classics

    Born in Basel but trained in Berlin, Edwin Fischer earned his fame as one of the great piano masters of pieces by Bach, Beethoven and Brahms. Five full CDs here are devoted to Fischer's brilliant Bach interpretations including Keyboard Concerto in A; Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D; Concerto in C for 3 Keyboards; Harpsichord Concerto; Fantasia in C... [Read More]

  • Alexander Brailowsky plays Chopin - The Complete RCA Album Collection

    • UPC: 889854999926
    • ASIN: B07BMJKGL2
    • Brand: Sony Masterworks
    • Manufacturer: Sony

    Sony Classical is pleased to announce the first release of Alexander Brailowskys complete RCA Victor recordings, many of them never before available in the digital medium. Born in 1896 in Kiev, Brailowsky studied at the conservatory in his native city, which was then part of the Russian empire. In 1911, he went to Vienna to become a pupil of the le... [Read More]

  • Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 2 / Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 (Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 59)

    • UPC: 090266305926
    • ASIN: B00004XRYA
    • Manufacturer: RCA Legacy

  • Brahms - Piano Concertos No.1, 2, Haydn Variations (Century's recording : Clifford Curzon/Szell)

    Brahms - Piano Concerto No. 1 | Hélène Grimaud, Piano [HD]

    Emil Gilels plays Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 In D Minor