Top 10 BEST Sci-Fi and Fantasy Netflix Originals

Best New Sci Fi Series on January 2021 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • Constitution: Book 1 of The Legacy Fleet Series

    • ASIN: B010L6JTO0

    The year is 265075 years ago, an alien fleet attacked Earth.Without warning. Without mercy.We were not prepared. Hundreds of millions perished. Dozens of cities burned.We nearly lost everything.Then, the aliens abruptly left.We rebuilt. We armed ourselves. We swore: never again.But the aliens never came back.Until now.With overwhelming force the al... [Read More]

  • CyberStorm (Cyber Series Book 1)

    • ASIN: B00BT4QRHG
    • Brand: Matthew Mather ULC
    • Manufacturer: Matthew Mather ULC

    The incredibly realistic story of one family's struggle to survive the destruction of New York in a massive terror attack. Million-copy bestseller now in development for film by 20th Century Fox."I couldn't put it down...shows how dangerous our transition to an interconnected infrastructure has become." Karic Allega, Joint Military Cyber Command, U... [Read More]

  • Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Tale of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1)

    • ASIN: B011CH9I48

    For readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games who want to discover something new ..."5 Stars!!!!!! Unputdownable!! ... My new favorite book ... If YOU love a good dystopian + romance ... Then you need this book in your life." --Megan, i fall in love book blog ★★★★★HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES.SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE... [Read More]

  • The Girl in the Box Series, Books 1-3: Alone, Untouched and Soulless

    • ASIN: B00IJYII4E
    • Manufacturer: Ostiagard Press

    From Million-Selling Author Robert J. Crane...Her mother is missing. A psychotic beast is stalking her. How will she escape?AloneSienna Nealon was a 17 year-old girl who had been held prisoner in her own house by her mother for twelve years. Then one day her mother vanished, and Sienna woke up to find two strange men in her home. On the run, unsure... [Read More]

  • The Gender Game

    • ASIN: B01I77SNR4
    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Nightlight

    For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other...A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender.Women rule the East. Men rule the West.Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus.Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet's life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to c... [Read More]

  • First Lessons: A Strong Woman in the Middle Ages (A Medieval Tale Book 1)

    • ASIN: B079318YMX
    • Manufacturer: LitHunters Ltd.

    Enjoy the complete historical romance and time travel series by a bestselling Amazon author right now!Aliya is a medical school graduate gifted with both smarts and an athletic body. Her life seems perfect…until she finds herself in a fatal car accident. Instead of dying, however, she wakes up in a completely different body in the middle of a hal... [Read More]

  • My Ishmael (Ishmael Series Book 3)

    • ASIN: B002PXFYHY
    • Manufacturer: Bantam

  • First Date with Destiny: Angel Romance Series (The Destiny Collection Book 1)

    • ASIN: B01DD2P11E
    • Manufacturer: Lounge Chair Literature

    To fulfill his destiny, he'll have to uncover hers.Zeph is half angel, half human, and a total disappointment. Because of his unique lineage, everyone expected his supernatural gift to be extraordinary, but instead he didn’t have one at all.After 17 years of insignificance, Zeph has given up on ever fulfilling his destiny, but when he meets Eve, ... [Read More]

  • Epic Zero Box Set: Tales of a Not-So-Super 6th Grader (Books 1-3)

    • ASIN: B01LYDS038
    • Manufacturer: But That's Another Story ... Press

    Growing up in a superhero family is cool, unless you're powerless ...**Gold Medal Winner – Readers’ Favorite Book Awards**All Elliott Harkness wants is to be a superhero. His parents are superheroes. His older sister is a superhero. Heck, even his dog is a superhero. But Elliott has a problem—he’s a “Zero”—which is super-speak for pow... [Read More]

  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)

    • ASIN: 1484707230
    • ISBN: 1484707230
    • Brand: Disney-Hyperion
    • Manufacturer: Disney-Hyperion

    All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and... [Read More]

  • Breakthrough

    • ASIN: B00BVFM04C
    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Unknown

    ** AMAZON TOP 100 BEST SELLER IN 2018 **ONE OF THE GREATEST BREAKTHROUGHS IN HUMAN HISTORY.A SECRET THAT WAS NEVER SUPPOSED TO BE FOUND.AND A CRISIS THAT CANNOT BE STOPPED.Deep in the Caribbean Sea, a nuclear submarine is forced to suddenly abort its mission under mysterious circumstances. Strange facts begin to emerge that lead naval investigato... [Read More]

  • Brian Helsing: The World's Unlikeliest Vampire Hunter: Mission #1: Just Try Not To Die

    • ASIN: B077GKV4H9

    When Helsing XII, the latest in the long and illustrious line of brave demon-hunters dies in combat, no-one would have expected his ring of power to be handed down to an idiot.Least of all said idiot; Brian Trelawney, the most hapless car salesman in the whole of Cornwall.With no redeeming features bar his towering height, Brian finds himself thrus... [Read More]

  • Split Second

    • ASIN: B014TE4FUS
    • Manufacturer: Paragon Press

    A stunningly unique take on time travel. The 27th bestselling Kindle book of 2017--out of almost 6 million titles.What if you found a way to send something back in time? But not weeks, days, or even minutes back. What if you could only send something back a fraction of a second? Would this be of any use? You wouldn't have nearly enough time to righ... [Read More]

  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

    • ASIN: B0192CTMYG
    • Manufacturer: Pottermore Publishing

  • Player's Handbook (Dungeons & Dragons)

    • ASIN: 0786965606
    • ISBN: 0786965606
    • Brand: Dungeons and Dragons
    • Manufacturer: Wizards of the Coast

    Create heroic characters for the world’s greatest roleplaying game.   The Player’s Handbook is the essential reference for every Dungeons & Dragons roleplayer. It contains rules for character creation and advancement, backgrounds and skills, exploration and combat, equipment, spells, and much more. Use this book to create characters from among... [Read More]

  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    • ASIN: B0192CTMW8
    • Manufacturer: Pottermore Publishing

  • Catalyst (Breakthrough Book 3)

    • ASIN: B0186N2W9Y

    In 1984 a doomsday vault was constructed on a remote island in the Arctic Ocean.Its purpose was to preserve Earth’s genetic history in the event of a global catastrophe.Now, decades later, a second vault has been uncovered.This one resting where no one ever expected.And the problem is…it’s not ours.Yet even more curious than the vault itself,... [Read More]

  • Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7)

    • UPC: 717356278525
    • ASIN: 0545162076
    • ISBN: 0545162076
    • Brand: Brand
    • Manufacturer: Arthur A. Levine Books

    Now for the first time ever, J.K. Rowling’s seven bestselling Harry Potter books are available in a stunning paperback boxed set! The Harry Potter series has been hailed as “one for the ages” by Stephen King and “a spellbinding saga’ by USA Today. And most recently, The New York Times called Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows the “fas... [Read More]

  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    • ASIN: B0192CTMX2
    • Manufacturer: Pottermore Publishing

  • The Hospital: The FREE Short Story: The First Mountain Man Story

    • ASIN: B00IRI1SNU
    • Manufacturer: Podium Publishing

    "Mountain Man" Augustus Berry is a survivor in undead suburbia. He scavenges what he can from what's left over. He is very careful in what he does and where he goes, taking no chances, no unnecessary risks, and weighing every choice...until he decides to visit the hospital at the edge of town, and experiences terror the likes he's never encountered... [Read More]

  • Top 10 BEST Sci-Fi and Fantasy Netflix Originals

    TOP SCI-FI TV SERIES OF 2018

    5 Best TV Shows To Watch In 2019