Simple Love Poems - This Says It All

Best Poems For Your Girlfriend on January 2020 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • Love Her Wild: Poems

    • ISBN: 1501171232
    • Brand: Atria Books
    • Manufacturer: Atria Books

    The first collection of poetry by the New York Times bestselling author of The Dark Between Stars.Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry, including superstars like Karlie Kloss and S... [read more]

  • Haiku Mind: 108 Poems to Cultivate Awareness and Open Your Heart

    • ISBN: 1590307585
    • Brand: Donegan, Patricia
    • Manufacturer: Shambhala

    Haiku, the Japanese form of poetry written in just three lines, can be miraculous in its power to articulate the profundity of the simplest moment—and for that reason haiku can be a useful tool for bringing us to a heightened awareness of our lives. Here, the poet Patricia Donegan shares her experience of the haiku form as a way of insight that a... [read more]

  • Goodnight Dorm Room: All the Advice I Wish I Got Before Going to College

    • ISBN: 1612435688
    • Brand: Ulysses Pr
    • Manufacturer: Ulysses Press

    A BITTERSWEET AND HUMOROUS GUIDE TO COLLEGE LIFE FEATURING PRACTICAL TIPS COMBINED WITH FUNNY, FULL COLOR ILLUSTRATIONSYou're off to college―it's gonna be life-changing! Follow this book's advice to make it amazing!• What to pack, what to leave behind• Which classes to pick• How TAs can save your brain• Why flip flops are a must• How of... [read more]

  • Wild Embers

    • ISBN: 0316519847
    • Manufacturer: Hachette Books

    Discover a powerful and relatable poetry collection of love, loss, and healing--perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.In this magical poetry collection, Nikita Gill unflinchingly explores the fire in every woman and the emotions that lie deep in one's soul. Featuring rewritten fairytale heroines, goddess wisdom, and verse that burns wit... [read more]

  • The Little Big Book for Grandmothers, revised edition (Little Big Books)

    • ISBN: 1599620685
    • Brand: Welcome Books
    • Manufacturer: Welcome Books

    To celebrate more than 250,000 copies sold, The Little Big Book for Grandmothers is back in an updated edition with a revised foreword, new jacket design, new endpapers, and a new ISBN. This is a charming book filled with fairy tales, poetry, nursery rhymes, song, stories, words of wisdom, activities, and recipes that are sure to enchant and deligh... [read more]

  • LIWUYOU Crystal 3D Rose Flower Colorful Rotating Musical Box Engraved I Love You, Rose, Music Base

    • Color: Rose
    • Brand: LIWUYOU
    • Size: Music Base
    • Manufacturer: Liwuyou ecommerce Co.,Ltd

    [Product Feature] A never fade 3D rose: Storage in crystal, symbolize your forever love. Under the rose, it sculptures "I Love you". Automatically rotating music box base with LED colorful lights: Gradient red, yellow, blue and green lights shine in the precious crystal rose when the music is flowing in the air. Normal music base: Normal Music Base... [read more]

  • Romantic Poem and Picture Double Photo Frame. The Best Unique Anniversary Or Birthday Gift For Your Wife, Husband, Boyfriend, Girlfriend Or Soulmate.

    • UPC: 712038527519
    • Color: Silver
    • Brand: Jefferson Gifts
    • Size: 5 x 7 Inches
    • Manufacturer: Jefferson Gifts

    Give these beautiful words to your true soulmate. One side has this beautiful romantic poem and the other side of the double photo frame has space to put your favorite picture of you and your loved one. The photo frames are 5 x 7 inches each and are high quality silver colored metal. Two hinges with two hanging hooks on the back. KEYS TO MY LOCK... [read more]

  • BEST Romantic Valentine Anniversary Birthday Wedding Gift for Her, Him, Wife, Husband, Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Soulmate, Lover Date Night Gift. Romantic Poem + Your Favorite Photo = Custom Poetry Gift

    • UPC: 700256928690
    • Color: Silver Tone
    • Brand: Heart To Heart Gifts
    • Size: 8.25 x 5.5 x.7

    BEST Romantic Gift for Wife, Husband, Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Soulmate, Lover. Perfect for Wedding, Anniversary, Birthday, Valentines, Date Night Just Because. Beautiful Romantic Poem + Your Favorite Photo = Special Custom Gift! Imagine your partner's response to this original poem, full of beauty and grace that will melt both of your hearts. Only ... [read more]

  • Dear Ava Apology Gift Necklace for Her: Gift to Say You're Sorry Best Friend, Girlfriend, 2 Linked Circles (Silver-Plated-Brass, NA)

    • Brand: Dear Ava
    • Manufacturer: Dear Ava

    It can be difficult to say you're sorry, but it's important to show that you care. If you want to keep together your relationships through life's spats, misunderstandings and even big fights, apologies can be critical gestures of remorse and empathy. Show that you're ready to move on with this necklace gift. Apology Quote Reads: I would try and off... [read more]

  • Best Anniversary, Christmas or Birthday Gift for Wife, Husband, Girlfriend or Boyfriend - Soulmate Romantic Love Poem Plus Your Cute Photo in Double Frame

    • Color: gold
    • Brand: Poetry Gifts
    • Size: 8x10 inches
    • Manufacturer: Poetry Gifts

    Your soulmate will surely be touched by this romantic love poem for a birthday, anniversary or any time. Poem reads: My SoulMate I'm going to try to speak the word that my heart wants you to know I want you to see what you mean to me and why I love you so. Nobody else can know my thoughts and touch my soul like you can No one can melt my... [read more]

  • Gift for Husband, Wife, Boyfriend or Girlfriend. Ocean Sunset Photo with "I Love You" Poem by Roy Croft, 8x10 Double Matted. Special Anniversary Gift, Valentine's Day, Birthday, Christmas Gifts

    • UPC: 802991738463
    • Color: White
    • Brand: Husband, Wife, GF, BF & Anniv Gifts
    • Manufacturer: Thoughtful Keepsakes

    This photo of a beautiful ocean sunset includes the poem by Roy Croft: I love you, not only for what you are, But for what I am when I am with you. I love you, not only for what you have made of yourself, But for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out; I love you for putting your hand into my heaped-up heart And... [read more]

  • Sassy Squirrel Handcrafted and Personalized Wedding First Dance Present Song Lyrics Wedding Vows Poem Ideal for him her Couples Husband Wife Girlfriend Boyfriend Valentines Christmas (12"x8")

    • UPC: 614405527149
    • Color: Ivory
    • Brand: Sassy Squirrel
    • Size: 12"x8"
    • Manufacturer: Sassy Squirrel Ink

    The perfect Anniversary or Valentines Gift! A beautiful solid slate plaque, hand cut, with your choice of song lyrics, Wedding Vows, Bible Verse, or any other customization you can think of! All of our slates are completely custom made. The perfect gift to celebrate your first dance and wedding anniversary. This slate sign is approximately 12" x 8"... [read more]

  • i carry your heart with me 8.5 oz. Soy Candle - EE Cummings - Green Tea and Lemongrass Scent

    • Color: Dye-free
    • Brand: Culture By Candlelight
    • Size: 8.5 oz.

    This listing is for one 8.5 oz candle. -- The burn time on this candle is approximately 50-60 hours. Keep your wicks trimmed to maximize burn times. -- This candle is dye free and scented with green tea and lemongrass fragrance. -- Candles are handmade in NC using only high quality ingredients. Candle labels are professionally printed on waterproof... [read more]

  • Sunling Stainless Steel Him Her Love Poem Quotes Couple Necklace Set for Boyfriend,Girlfriend King Queen Crown Military Dog Tag Pendant with Box Personalized for Wife,Husband

    • Color: Black and gold
    • Brand: Sunling

    Too Beautiful Lovely Neck Lack Pendant Charm for People?It Is A Kind of Classic,Stylish and Popular Pendant Accessories for the Young and Adults,Creative Design Will Make A Big Difference to the Owner.Suitable Occasions to Wear it?It Would Be A Nice Neck Jewellry For Daily Life,Wedding,Party,Work,School and Other Special Evening Event Occasions.It ... [read more]

  • Sassy Squirrel Handcrafted and Personalized Wedding First Dance Present Song Lyrics Wedding Vows Poem Ideal for him her Couples Husband Wife Girlfriend Boyfriend Valentines Christmas (12"X8")

    • UPC: 614405527316
    • Color: Black
    • Brand: Sassy Squirrel
    • Size: 12"X8"
    • Manufacturer: Sassy Squirrel Ink

    The perfect Anniversary or Valentines Gift! A beautiful solid slate plaque, hand cut, with your choice of song lyrics, Wedding Vows, Bible Verse, or any other customization you can think of! All of our slates are completely custom made. The perfect gift to celebrate your first dance and wedding anniversary. This slate sign is approximately 11.5" x ... [read more]

  • I Carry Your Heart E.E. Cummings Laser Cut Wood Keepsake Box [Valentine's Day/Wedding Gift/Anniversary/Baby Shower/Love/Heirloom/Mother's Day Gift]

    • Color: Dark Brown, Walnut
    • Brand: Hereafter

    E.E. Cummings always says it best. And our wooden keepsake box is the best way to say those everlasting words to show your everlasting love. Not for hiding on a high shelf or in the back of a closet, this keepsake box is as memorable as the treasured memories it's designed to protect. Crafted from sustainable American walnut and then laser cut to ... [read more]

  • Funny Anniversary Card, Sexy Birthday Card, Let Me Touch Your Butt Forever Card for Husband BF GF

    • UPC: 669818913898
    • Brand: Maplelon
    • Manufacturer: Maplelon

  • Smiling Wisdom - Silver Leaf Necklace Gift Set - Reason Season Lifetime Special Heartfelt Friendship Message - Velvet Touch Greeting Card - Jewelry Set for Woman BFF Best Friend - .925 Silver Plated

    • Color: silver
    • Brand: Smiling Wisdom
    • Size: Chain: 24 inch, Pendant: 2.25x1.25 inches
    • Manufacturer: Smiling Wisdom

    PACKAGE CONTAINS - Leaf necklace, premium-grade ultra-soft velvet touch greeting card, Peel and Press envelope & smiling face sealing sticker. The necklace comes in a soft premium black velvet bag lined with black satin. Packaged in a beautiful semi-transparent blue 6 x 8.5" button bag. A SPECIAL MESSAGE TO TOUCH A BEST FRIEND'S HEART - People come... [read more]

  • I Carry Your Heart E.E. Cummings Wood Card (Love / 5 Year Anniversary/Boyfriend or Girlfriend/Valentine's Day/Personalized Available)

    • Brand: Hereafter

    A beautiful quote from E.E. Cummings engraved on a special one of a kind wooden card. We carry this beautiful card so you can give it to someone who has your heart. There's nothing better than a reminder that no one has a love like yours. Send your most significant a special message that shows how important they are. Beautiful thoughts laser cut in... [read more]

  • SEIRAA Apology Gift Sorry Jewelry I'm Sorry Keychain Girlfriend Gift Sorry Gift for Her (Sorry Keychain)

    • Color: Sorry keychain
    • Brand: SEIRAA
    • Manufacturer: SEIRAA

    ❀❀『SEIRAA JEWELRY』❀❀ SEIRAA JEWELRY is dedicated to re-imagine day-to-day objects and turn them into beautiful and meaningful jewelry pieces. ☆Jewelry Maintenance☆ 1.Avoid chemicals 2.Avoid taking a shower while wearing 3.Avoid impact and scratch 4.Avoid wearing when sweating a lot 5.Wiping with a soft cloth 6.Avoid wearing wh... [read more]

  • Simple Love Poems - This Says It All

    I fell in love with you 💓 Best Romantic Love Poems 💋

    80 Cute Things To Say to Your Girlfriend