My Paranormal Romance Journey & Favorites

Best Paranormal Romance Series on July 2020 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • Dark Stranger The Dream (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 1)

    • ASIN: B0101EUY1O
    • Manufacturer: I.T. Lucas

    "Hands down the best book series I have ever read. I Devour the books and coming from somebody who reads all the time this is an extreme compliment. I have never read such a well-written book where the story line develops with so many characters I love knowing what's going on with everybody I love that you switch characters back and forth it is so ... [Read More]

  • My Familiar Stranger: FIVE TIME WINNER BEST PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES (Knights of Black Swan Book 1)

    • ASIN: B007V8RAKW
    • Manufacturer: dba 7th House Publishing, Imprint of Andromeda LLC

    "Gets under your skin and into your dreams and will never let you go." - Fanatical Paranormal Romantical New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Victoria Danann, introduces the epic saga that reset the gold standard for paranormal and fantasy romance.. "My God, this is spectacular." - Quote the Raven I accidentally ended up in this dimens... [Read More]

  • Configured: Book #1 in the Configured Trilogy

    • ASIN: B01M0XHNFX
    • Manufacturer: Torment Publishing

    Fans of Divergent, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of dark secrets, intrigue, and thirst for a better tomorrow. Winner of the best indie book of 2016 at ReadFreely and a top Young Adult Dystopian book on Amazon. Praise for Configured: "Can I rate it 7 stars? This book is awesome!" "Better than Hunger Games and Divergent" "H... [Read More]

  • Stepbrother's Nasty Cravings (Blood Lusts and Desires Book 1)

    • ASIN: B01A5WAPBG

    A Stepbrother Vampire Romance Series(BOOK ONE) My stepbrother, Bryce Summerland, changed my life one night when he came back a vampire. Everything about him was heightened: sense, smell, touch....even his feelings for me.

  • War Angel Contingent (Everlasting Fire Series, Book 1)

    • ASIN: B07234N2CH
    • Manufacturer: Watchers Publishing

    When Jules Grace comes face to face with the physical embodiment of Hell itself, she sees a reflection of her own tortured soul.As a bounty hunter on the planet Sierra, Jules knows tracking down the most elusive and powerful creature in the universe will set her up for life and possibly quell her own inner demons for a while with the distraction of... [Read More]

  • Wolf Rain (Psy-Changeling Trinity Book 3)

    • ASIN: B07JFMN6DR
    • Manufacturer: Berkley

    The fate of millions of lives hangs in the balance in this new Psy-Changeling Trinity novel from New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh...Kidnapped as a young girl, her psychic powers harnessed by a madman, Memory lives a caged and isolated existence...until she comes face-to-face with a wolf. Labelled an empath by her bad-tempered rescuer,... [Read More]

  • First Date with Destiny: Angel Romance Series (The Destiny Collection Book 1)

    • ASIN: B01DD2P11E
    • Manufacturer: Lounge Chair Literature

    To fulfill his destiny, he'll have to uncover hers.Zeph is half angel, half human, and a total disappointment. Because of his unique lineage, everyone expected his supernatural gift to be extraordinary, but instead he didn’t have one at all.After 17 years of insignificance, Zeph has given up on ever fulfilling his destiny, but when he meets Eve, ... [Read More]

  • Guardian (The Guardian Series Book 1)

    • ASIN: B00KF3CJL0

    The "must-read romance" featured in USA TODAY and awarded a "Staff Pick" by Goodreads.Eighteen-year-old Declan Jane is just trying to make it through senior year in San Mar, the Northern California coastal town she's lived in all her life. Perpetually under the radar, she's surprised by the pull she feels to a mysterious and attractive new student,... [Read More]

  • The Savior (The Black Dagger Brotherhood Book 17)

    • ASIN: B07HWZKL94
    • Manufacturer: Gallery Books

    In the next heart-pounding novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series, J.R. Ward delivers a brand-new paranormal passion with the story of Murhder, who returns after his appearance in The Thief!

  • Stained (YA Paranormal Romance) (Stained Series Book 1)

    • ASIN: B005NAUQRY
    • Manufacturer: Barkley's Books

    BOOK ONE IN THE STAINED SERIES, BY USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLA JAMES:Seventeen-year-old Julia is finally living the good life. She's traded a hard cot in a Memphis orphanage for her very own room in a perfect little house, on a perfect little street, with a perfect set of parents who picked her to be their daughter. But Julia is hiding a ... [Read More]

  • Shadow Warrior (A Shadow Riders Novel Book 4)

    • ASIN: B07HWS8P6X
    • Manufacturer: Berkley

    Danger inspires fierce passion when a serial killer threatens Chicago’s Ferraro crime family in this novel in Christine Feehan’s New York Times bestselling series.Vittorio Ferraro is a man whose family loyalty knows no bounds. He would die for his siblings and the people they love, but what he really wants is to start a family of his own. Deep ... [Read More]

  • Dark Prince's Enigma (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 29)

    • ASIN: B07RL88XDK

    As the son of the most dangerous male on the planet, Lokan lives by three rules:Don’t trust a soul.Don’t show emotions.And don’t get attached.Will one extraordinary woman make him break all three?

  • The Thorn Chronicles: The Complete Series

    • ASIN: B017KXEUBO

    I’ve never tried to run away…until now.Because now, my father wants me to get married. At sixteen.The deadly cult that had kept me trapped for all these years just got a hundred times worse. I see no way out until one dark night when the impossible happens. That night, an angel sneaks into me room, kisses me and opens my eyes to a whole new, su... [Read More]

  • DARK GUARDIAN FOUND (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 11)

    • ASIN: B071VK1RG6

    "Best Paranormal Romance out there! J R Ward has been my top author because I love The Black Dagger Brotherhood. But, this series has me so hooked I can't put the books down once I start reading!!!""Amazing! I found the first book and couldn't put it down.. I binge-read till I got here...love the stories very much. So amazing.. Keep them coming... ... [Read More]

  • The Vampire Awakenings Series Bundle (Books 1-3)

    • ASIN: B00PYKU3K8

    The first three books in the USA Today Bestselling SeriesBook 1: AwakenedTraumatized by her past, Sera spent the last three years at college hiding from the world. She’s content to stay locked away until a chance encounter with Liam changes her life. Though she’s frightened by the powerful emotions he awakens in her, Sera finds herself opening ... [Read More]

  • Storm Cursed (A Mercy Thompson Novel Book 11)

    • ASIN: B07DMYTL6L
    • Manufacturer: Ace

    In this powerful entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Mercy Thompson must face a deadly enemy to defend all she loves… My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson Hauptman, and I am a car mechanic. And a coyote shapeshifter. And the mate of the Alpha of the Columbia Basin werewolf pack. Even so, none of that would have gotten me into ... [Read More]

  • Seasons of the Moon Series, Books 1-4: Six Moon Summer, All Hallows' Moon, Long Night Moon, and Gray Moon Rising

    • ASIN: B0080SA5S6
    • Manufacturer: Red Iris Books

    When Rylie went to summer camp, she didn't expect to get bitten by a werewolf and turn into a monster. She also didn't expect to fall in love--especially not with a werewolf hunter.  Between ravenous werewolf packs, a bloodthirsty family of hunters, and Rylie's battle with her inner wolf, all the odds are stacked against Rylie's love for Seth. Bu... [Read More]

  • The Girl in the Box Series, Books 1-3: Alone, Untouched and Soulless

    • ASIN: B00IJYII4E
    • Manufacturer: Ostiagard Press

    This is a collection of the first three titles in The Girl in the Box Series, which are about a teenage girl who develops powers far beyond those of a normal human, and her battles against those who would use her against her will. (Approx. 185,000 words total.)Books included:1. Alone2. Untouched3. SoullessAloneSienna Nealon was a 17 year-old girl w... [Read More]

  • Sins of the Soul (The Sins Series Book 3)

    • ASIN: B06XBB3MB7
    • Manufacturer: Eve Silver

    "Sleek, dark and utterly seductive!"—Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author Alastor Krayl's world shattered when he learned that his father was the Underworld god of chaos and evil. All that saved him from self-destruction were his newfound brothers and the bond they shared as soul reapers. So when one of his brothers is murdered, vengean... [Read More]

  • The Selection

    • ASIN: B006564VQC
    • Manufacturer: HarperTeen

  • My Paranormal Romance Journey & Favorites

    The Naughty Librarian: Paranormal Romance Book Haul!

    BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS: PARANORMAL ROMANCE