BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS: Adult Romance

Best Exotic Romance Novels on December 2019 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • The Stone Brothers: A Complete Romance Series (3-Book Box Set)

    A Top-10 Kindle Unlimited series!Have you gotten STONED yet?Which brother will you choose?The over-protective private investigator, the recovering bad-boy movie star, the alluring ER doctor?These hot and sexy brothers will have you begging for more.You'll love them. You'll hate them.You'll want to hide them away and marry them.Get the series reader... [read more]

  • Pretty Broken Girl: An Unconventional Love Story

    • Manufacturer: Ishkadiddle Publishing

    "You'll never look at a closed office door the same again." --Kirkus Reviewer A divorced couple battles for control in the boardroom but things heat up when their competition reaches the bedroom.Ten years ago, Dakota divorced the love of her life for all the wrong reasons. She has no idea he’ll walk through her office door ten years later as he... [read more]

  • The Arrangement Vol. 1 (The Arrangement:Ferro Family)

    • Manufacturer: H.M. WARD PRESS

    THE SERIES WITH OVER 12 MILLION COPIES SOLD Volume 1 in the New York Times Bestselling Arrangement SerialsJust when Avery doesn't think life could get any worse, her crappy car stalls on Deer Park Avenue—and gets jacked. When a hot stranger offers to help, she can't say no. That's how Avery mets New Yorker Sean Ferro—the totally sexy, dangerous... [read more]

  • The Darcy Brothers - A Complete Series Box Set: (Humorous Contemporary Romance)

    The complete Darcy Brothers series in 1 hot box set!A fake marriage, an office hook-up and a lost email... turn the lives of 3 French aristocrat siblings upside down in this sexy rom-com bundle.Over 700 pages of family secrets, unexpected twists and breathtaking romance.Follow stuck-up Sebastian, bad-boy Raphael and vengeful Noah as each meets his ... [read more]

  • Flying High

    • Manufacturer: Elessar Books

    From USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin comes another steamy, contemporary romance that will leave you breathless.Kay Montanaro has focused on building a career in the fiercely competitive corporate world and she has come on top of her game. For six consecutive years, she brought more clients to the marketing consultancy company than any other ... [read more]

  • Bought (A New Adult Billionaire Romance) (His For A Week Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Wind Color Press

    Ben:I saw her. I wanted her. I bought her.BIG MISTAKE.She was just supposed to be a plaything for a week. But I can’t keep my hands off of her, can’t stop thinking of all the things that I want to do to her. I want to devastate her. She tries not to want it, and she’s hiding why. But it doesn’t matter. She can try and resist me. She won’... [read more]

  • Complete Submission: The Complete Series Bundle

    • Manufacturer: Flip City Media Inc.

    The COMPLETE USA Today Bestselling seriesJonathan Drazen is a beautiful, damaged billionaire with a taste for obedience. Monica is a struggling musician who obeys no man.But she just made a little wager with him--one she's sure she can win.If she loses, she spends the night under his command.If she wins... it doesn't matter. She just found out Jona... [read more]

  • His Best Mistake (The Maclean Family Legacy Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Tule Publishing

    Is it too much to ask for a relationship that works?When Stella Grant realises her perfect romance is a lie and that she's the other woman, she flees to her remote cottage in the Highlands to lick her wounds.Billionaire currency trader Jack Maclean has nothing but contempt for the woman who stole not only his sister’s fiancé but quite possibly a... [read more]

  • Maid for the Billionaire (Book 1) (Legacy Collection)

    • Manufacturer: Ruth Cardello

    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author! Her billionaires are like potato chips--each leaves you smiling and reaching for another. Book 1: Maid for the Billionaire Dominic Corisi knew instantly that Abigail Dartley was just the distraction he was looking for, especially since having her took a bit more persuading than he was used to. So whe... [read more]

  • The Pawn

    "Wickedly brilliant, dark and addictive!" - Jodi Ellen Malpas, #1 New York Times bestselling authorThe price of survival...Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl's college to take care of the only family I hav... [read more]

  • Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows: A Novel

    • Manufacturer: William Morrow

    Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Pick A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about community, friendship, and women’s lives at all ages—a spicy and alluring mix of Together Tea and Calendar Girls.Every woman has a secret life . . .Nikki lives in cosmopolitan West London, where she tends bar at the local pub. The daughter of ... [read more]

  • Bad Boys After Dark - A Steamy Romance Collection

    Are you ready for over half a million words of panty-melting bad boys and a ridiculous amount of Happily-Ever-Afters?With over half a million words of steamy, romantic fiction, the books in this limited edition omnibus have gathered over 1000 five-star reviews across Amazon and Goodreads, and will provide over 100 hours of reading!What are readers ... [read more]

  • Jason: Exotic Ink Series (Book Three): Second Chance Romance

    A love lost, but never forgotten.An opportunity realized. He gives up everything for a chance to win the heart of his one true love. Separated by years, the sacrifice he must make might prove too much.Will she give him another chance to win her heart?Locked in the hell of her past, she finds herself longing for a future. One that isn’t teeming wi... [read more]

  • Corruption: Rogue, Ruin, Rule Bundle

    • Manufacturer: Flip City Media Inc.

    Three books in one USA Today bestselling bundle!Antonio is a beautiful killer.He's a prodigy of a thief and as violent a mafia hitman as ever walked the earth.He’s about to complete the final act of vengeance against the men who hurt his sister and take his rightful place at the head of the Los Angeles mob… when she appears.Like a predator catc... [read more]

  • Knight's Edge Collection

    USA Today Bestselling Author Liz Gavin offers all four novels in the Knight's Edge series in one boxed set you cannot put down.These romance novels feature rock stars and their sassy ladies struggling with darkness from their past and angst in their present, but finding love and healing in their future.Follow Tristan, Noah, Aidan,... [read more]

  • The Christmas Calendar Girls: a gripping and emotive feel-good romance perfect for Christmas reading

    • Manufacturer: Aria

    This Christmas fall in love with the town of Chesterwood... Christmas is meant to be a time of giving, so with Chesterwood food bank under risk of closure Fern knows just what to do to save it. She's going to get the town to create a living advent calendar. Fern, and her best friends, call for help from the local community to bring this calendar to... [read more]

  • The Tenth Gift: A Novel

    • Manufacturer: Crown

  • An Exotic Heir (Merry Men Quartet Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Anessa Books

    For fans of Mary Jo Putney and Meredith Duran, an enchanting tale of just how far a young lady will go when Regency society turns against her.Weaving a web of revenge can be satisfying, but dangerous to your heart.London society is shallow and cruel, sending Cassandra Renwick running to Calcutta, India, the exotic seat of the British Raj. It’s a ... [read more]

  • A Hero to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Infinite Daydreams

    Sometimes you have to fight for what - for who - you love. Shannon Vanderhoff’s childhood taught her early on that nothing was hers to keep, not clothes, or toys, or even people. So she lives, loves, and lets go. She’s not looking for a hero.But with custody of her traumatized six-year-old nephew on the line, she needs help. Charming Greg Haw... [read more]

  • Saigon: An Epic Novel of Vietnam

    • Manufacturer: Open Road Media

    An epic saga of love, blood, and destiny in twentieth-century Vietnam: “This superb novel could well be the War and Peace of our age” (San Francisco Chronicle).   Joseph Sherman first visits Saigon—the capital of French colonial Cochin-China—as a young man on his father’s hunting trip in 1925. But the exotic land lures him back again an... [read more]

  • BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS: Adult Romance

    Steamy Romance Book Recommendations!

    New Adult Romance Book Recommendations