4 Favorite Erotica Novels

Best Erotic Fiction Authors on November 2019 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • Pretty Broken Girl: An Unconventional Love Story

    • Manufacturer: Ishkadiddle Publishing

    "You'll never look at a closed office door the same again." --Kirkus Reviewer A divorced couple battles for control in the boardroom but things heat up when their competition reaches the bedroom.Ten years ago, Dakota divorced the love of her life for all the wrong reasons. She has no idea he’ll walk through her office door ten years later as he... [read more]

  • The Friend: A Novel

    • Manufacturer: Riverhead Books

    WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTIONNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A beautiful book … a world of insight into death, grief, art, and love." —Wall Street Journal"A penetrating, moving meditation on loss, comfort, memory...Nunez has a wry, withering wit." —NPR"Dry, allusive and charming…the comedy here writes itself.” The New Yor... [read more]

  • The Gender Game

    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Nightlight

    For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other...A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender.Women rule the East. Men rule the West.Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus.Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet's life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to c... [read more]

  • The Pawn

    "Wickedly brilliant, dark and addictive!" - Jodi Ellen Malpas, #1 New York Times bestselling authorThe price of survival...Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl's college to take care of the only family I hav... [read more]

  • Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows: A Novel

    • Manufacturer: William Morrow

    Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Pick A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about community, friendship, and women’s lives at all ages—a spicy and alluring mix of Together Tea and Calendar Girls.Every woman has a secret life . . .Nikki lives in cosmopolitan West London, where she tends bar at the local pub. The daughter of ... [read more]

  • First Lessons: A Strong Woman in the Middle Ages (A Medieval Tale Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: LitHunters Ltd.

    Enjoy the complete historical romance and time travel series by a bestselling Amazon author right now!Aliya is a medical school graduate gifted with both smarts and an athletic body. Her life seems perfect…until she finds herself in a fatal car accident. Instead of dying, however, she wakes up in a completely different body in the middle of a hal... [read more]

  • Billionaires in Disguise: Rae: The Wulf and Rae Series, A Romance Novel

    • Manufacturer: Malachite Publishing LLC

    Everyone tells you that a reckless quickie at a party will ruin your life, but that’s sure not what happened.I’m just a small-town girl, and I messed up and lost my scholarship. I was broke. I couldn’t afford college. They were kicking me out.But then I met tall, ripped, tantalizing Wulf, whose sapphire-blue eyes that warmed when I was joking... [read more]

  • Rock Hard: Fun Romance

    Rock Hardis the hottest new contemporary romance from bestselling author Lucia Jordan! Dallas Henry is coming home. For the last eight years she’s been living in Europe, trying to forget her troubled family and the two hot men she left behind. But now her father is sick, and Dallas is returning. Back home, not much has changed. Her brother, Peyto... [read more]

  • Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, Book 3)

    • Manufacturer: Vintage

  • Surrender

    • Manufacturer: 7th Press

    5 Sizzling Authors . . . 5 Ways to Surrender.BOOK DESCRIPTIONS:TALL, DARK and CHARMING by Erika WildeAiden Stone loves life as a bachelor and has no intentions of settling down anytime soon. He has a great job and a career he enjoys, and women adore him . . . except for Daisy Parker, who doesn't seem fazed by his flirtatious attempts or the sexy sm... [read more]

  • Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Romig Works LLC

    One week. No future. No past. No more.Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined. With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in t... [read more]

  • Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty Shades, Book 2)

    • Manufacturer: Vintage

  • Milk and Honey

    • UPC: 050837351134
    • ISBN: 9781449474256
    • Brand: Rupi Kaur
    • Manufacturer: Andrews McMeel Publishing

    #1 New York Times bestseller Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey takes readers through a j... [read more]

  • The Alpha Billionaire Club Trilogy: The Wedding Rescue, The Courtship Maneuver, & The Temptation Trap

    • Manufacturer: Ginger Quill Press, LLC

    Over 1,300 pages of steamy, sexy, action-packed billionaire romance! Together in one volume, all three books in the Amazon Bestselling Alpha Billionaire Club SeriesTHE WEDDING RESCUEShe thinks she's not his type. He's determined to prove her wrong. Leigha Carmichael is used to the quiet life. A junior accountant by day, she knows girls like her don... [read more]

  • Darkness Series Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

    • Manufacturer: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc

    ***USA TODAY BESTSELLER!***"K.F. Breene has constructed an incredible world, populated with interesting and deep characters that I am desperate to get to know more intimately. Her writing is fluid, sparked with wonderful humor and rife with gorgeous imagery." - Wicked Women Book BlogSave $3 on Books 1-4 in the Darkness SeriesExperience the roller ... [read more]

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy (Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed)

    • UPC: 489080111149
    • ISBN: 034580404X
    • Brand: Random House
    • Manufacturer: Vintage

    FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURENow available as a three-volume paperback boxed set, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess... [read more]

  • Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Melody Grace Books

    Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod...Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It's the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world - and why she'... [read more]

  • Complete Submission: The Complete Series Bundle

    • Manufacturer: Flip City Media Inc.

    The COMPLETE USA Today Bestselling seriesJonathan Drazen is a beautiful, damaged billionaire with a taste for obedience. Monica is a struggling musician who obeys no man.But she just made a little wager with him--one she's sure she can win.If she loses, she spends the night under his command.If she wins... it doesn't matter. She just found out Jon... [read more]

  • Her Dad's Friend

    • Manufacturer: Penny Wylder Books

    He was my dad's best friend—and my first crush.Falling for him was bad. Flirting with him and trying to get in his pants the night of my 21st birthday party was definitely worse.But can you blame me? I hadn't seen the guy in years and he comes back looking hotter than ever.Our fling shouldn't have even begun but now that it has, I don't want it t... [read more]

  • Bared to You (Crossfire, Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Berkley

  • 4 Favorite Erotica Novels

    BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS: Romance: Erotica & BDSM

    Why Erotic Fiction Makes You A Better Writer