Top Five Crime Novels

Best Crime Thriller Novels on September 2019 Shopping Deals at Bestonio.com

  • Daughter of the Don: A Detective Capella Crime Novel (Detective Capella Mystery Thriller Series Book 2)

    A fast paced Mafia tale of kidnapping, murder, love and betrayal.While investigating the Nancy Miller case, Boston Detective Tony Capella had fallen for the petite blonde now sleeping beside him. He wasn’t sure if he believed in love at first sight, even so, their transcontinental flight was speeding them towards their wedding. What Tony didn’t... [read more]

  • The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    • Manufacturer: Greyson Media

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best T... [read more]

  • I Am Watching You

    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Thomas & Mercer

    An Amazon Charts bestseller.What would it take to make you intervene? When Ella Longfield overhears two attractive young men flirting with teenage girls on a train, she thinks nothing of it—until she realises they are fresh out of prison and her maternal instinct is put on high alert. But just as she’s decided to call for help, something stops ... [read more]

  • DAMAGED: A Kate Lange Thriller (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Pamela Callow Publishing

    The thriller that launched lawyer Kate Lange into the hearts of ONE MILLION readers—and into the hands of a serial killer..."...every bit as exciting as books by many New York Times bestselling authors..."-Fresh Fiction What would you do if you faced a serial killer?Meet lawyer Kate Lange. She has one chance to prove herself—and to prove to her... [read more]

  • The Best Friend: An utterly gripping psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

    • Manufacturer: Bookouture

    ‘I can tell we’re going to be the best of friends…’When Louisa Sullivan takes her little boy to his first playdate at a new friend’s house she doesn’t realise life is about to change for her family. Because she’s about to meet Darcy Lane.Darcy is a woman who has everything – a dream house, a powerful husband and enviable wealth.She... [read more]

  • Snapped: A Gripping FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1)

    A half million readers can't be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter. Snap up this first book in the unputdownable FBI Agent Jade Monroe Thriller Series!Praises for Snapped"Another nail biter!""For fans of murder and suspense this is a must read for you.""Never a dull moment.""Do NOT start this book if you only ha... [read more]

  • The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Erika Foster Book 1)

    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Bookouture

    Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Erika Foster is called in to lead the murder investigation.The victim, a beautiful young socialite, appeared to have the per... [read more]

  • Girl Last Seen: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

    • ISBN: 9781455569021
    • Brand: GRAND CENTRAL
    • Manufacturer: Grand Central Publishing

    Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.I for... [read more]

  • The Wrong Side of Goodbye (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 19)

    • Manufacturer: Little, Brown and Company

    In this #1 New York Times bestseller, California's newest private investigator, Detective Harry Bosch, must track down a missing heir while helping a police department connect the dots on a dangerous cold case.Harry Bosch is California's newest private investigator. He doesn't advertise, he doesn't have an office, and he's picky about who he works ... [read more]

  • Greed: An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1

    Washburn County Deputy Amber Monroe is following in the footsteps of her sister, Jade. She devours everything she can during her detective training in hopes of being promoted soon.Living in small-town USA has its advantages, like a sense of security, and disadvantages, like being close to Milwaukee and its crime. Washburn County has become the dump... [read more]

  • Cold Lake: An Electrifying Mystery Thriller

    • Manufacturer: Cross Atlantic Publishing

    The truth emerges, one piece at a time. Sheriff David Wolf faces a disturbing case his own father could not solve years ago. Someone will want it kept that way.A fisherman reels in a plastic bag containing a severed human head from the depths of Cold Lake, Colorado. When Sheriff David Wolf and his deputies scramble to the scene, they quickly find ... [read more]

  • Fatal Starts: Two Gripping Jess Kimball Thrillers with Heart Pounding Suspense to Keep You Awake All Night (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 11)

    • Manufacturer: AugustBooks

    Bestselling JESS KIMBALL SUSPENSE THRILLER SERIES Begins Here. Special Edition. Special Price. Limited time. From award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI in this special combined edition of the first novel and first novella in the highly addictive Jess Kimball Thrillers Series.Introducing Jess Kimball, the relentle... [read more]

  • The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-4 (The David Wolf Series Box Set)

    The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series Books 1-4 by Amazon #1 bestselling author Jeff Carson have brought readers across the globe and back again to the high country of Colorado, leaving them breathless and desperate for more. If you love thriller mysteries with action, suspense, and a touch of humor and romance, then the David Wolf Series is for y... [read more]

  • Front Page Fatality: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller

    • Manufacturer: Severn River Publishing

    A suspicious accident. A determined reporter. And a ruthless criminal who will stop at nothing to tie up loose ends.This suspenseful thriller series is recommended for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh."...five stars out of five." - Hot Mystery ReviewsWhen two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crim... [read more]

  • A Cold Dark Place (Cold Justice Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: Toni Anderson

    She’s an FBI agent hunting her sister’s killer. He’s an assassin who’ll die to keep her safe. His secret will destroy them both.With over eighteen-hundred 5-star reviews on Goodreads this Romantic Thriller leaves readers wanting more!Former CIA assassin Alex Parker works for a clandestine government organization hell-bent on taking out seri... [read more]

  • The Life We Bury

    • ISBN: 1616149981
    • Brand: Eskens Allen
    • Manufacturer: Seventh Street Books

    A USA Today bestseller and book club favorite! College student Joe Talbert has the modest goal of completing a writing assignment for an English class. His task is to interview a stranger and write a brief biography of the person. With deadlines looming, Joe heads to a nearby nursing home to find a willing subject. There he meets Carl Iverson, and ... [read more]

  • Dark Illusion: A Psychological Thriller Novel (Sharon Davis Chronicles Book 1)

    This twisted psychological thriller is a game of cat and mouse between a fearless detective and a vicious killer that grows relentlessly darker as dumbfounding truths are revealedSharon Davis, tenacious NYPD homicide detective, is determined to catch a ruthless serial killer who disfigures the faces of beautiful, young women before killing them.Whe... [read more]

  • Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Thriller

    • Manufacturer: Italics Publishing

    With each passing second, her strength faded as her world turned darker, unable to move, to fight anymore. Her lifeless body fell into a heap at his feet, and he stood there for a brief moment, panting, not taking his eyes off her. “Excellent Story! First time I've read this author and Las Vegas Girl was excellent. Good story and well written wi... [read more]

  • The Last Thing She Ever Did

    • Manufacturer: Thomas & Mercer

    From the Amazon Charts and #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a psychological thriller exploring the things we dare to do when no one is looking . . .The community along Oregon’s Deschutes River is one of successful careers and perfect families. For years, up-and-comers Liz and Owen have admired their good friends and neighbors, Carole an... [read more]

  • Sara's Game: A Psychological Thriller (The Sara Winthrop Series Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: JCL Publishing Psychological Thrillers

    Single mother, successful executive...target for revenge.Two years ago, Sara's husband left for the gym one morning...and never came back.His car was found. He wasn't.Unbelievably, the police report said, "No foul play suspected." There were a few unreliable sightings over the following months, but little else.Now, on the last day before summer bre... [read more]

  • Top Five Crime Novels

    Crime and Thriller Books You Must Read || Book Recommendations|| Murder Edition

    My Top 5 Thrillers